Serving 18 Counties in Southwest and Central Kansas

Southwest Developmental Services Inc - Logo

"Helping Kansans with developmental disabilities access quality community services"

Address:

Southwest Developmental Services, Inc.

1103 Main Street

Great Bend, KS 67530

 

Phone:

620-793-7604

 

Fax:

620-793-7906

 

Contacts:

Mark Hinde, CEO: mhinde@sdsicddo.com

Craig Wikoff, CFO: cwikoff@sdsicddo.com

Steve Sandoval, Chief Program Officer: ssandoval@sdsicddo.com

Brad Brack, Quality Assurance Manager, Great Bend Office: bbrack@sdsicddo.com

Andrea Jacobs, Admissions Manager, Great Bend Office: ajacobs@sdsicddo.com

Debbie Specht, HUD Clerk and Business Manager: dspecht@sdsicddo.com

Contact our Great Bend office today

We've been in business since 1999. Contact Southwest Developmental Services, Inc. today to know more about the services we offer.

 

Monday to Friday

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Office Hours

Summer Hours

- Memorial Day to Labor Day

 

Monday to Thursday

7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Friday

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Great Bend Store Front