Serving 18 Counties in Southwest and Central Kansas

Southwest Developmental Services Inc - Logo

"Helping Kansans with developmental disabilities access quality community services"

Garden city office

Contact our Garden City office today

At Southwest Developmental Services, Inc., our mission is to help individuals with developmental disabilities gain access to quality community services. Call or stop by our office today to find out more about how we can help you or a loved one.

Address:

Southwest Developmental Services, Inc.

1808 Palace Drive Suite C

Garden City, KS 67846

 

Phone:

620-275-7521

 

Fax:

620-275-1792

 

Contacts:

Mark Hinde, CEO: mhinde@sdsicddo.com

Craig Wikoff, CFO: cwikoff@sdsicddo.com

Steve Sandoval, Chief Program Officer: ssandoval@sdsicddo.com

Tim Hazelet, Quality Assurance Manager, Garden City Office: thazelet@sdsicddo.com

Ashley Schultz, Admissions Manager, Garden City Office: aschultz@sdsicddo.com

Debbie Specht, HUD Clerk and Business Manager: dspecht@sdsicddo.com

 

Monday to Friday

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Office Hours

Summer Hours

- Memorial Day to Labor Day

 

Monday to Thursday

7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

Friday

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM